How would I deal with my world theatre tradition?

Due to my restlessness and desire to always complete things in a rush, researching on the French Farce, would be a challenge for me, both practically and theoretically because in order to truly discover what this convention means, I would need to take my time to understand how it affects me and my growth in theatre.

To force myself to slow down and work at the pace of others instead of myself. I will participate in exercises that will help me merge the opinions of many people together.

Also, I believe that in due time and with adequate preparation, the exercises I found will help me improve upon my research presentation.

Leave a Reply

